1999-2001 U.S. Proof Set Trio

Was: $77.00
Now: $39.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The popular Statehood quarter series began in 1999. The inclusion of the initial five commemorative quarters lead to the first U.S. proof set containing nine coins.

The 10-coin 2000 proof set featured the very first Sacagawea dollar along with the second year's statehood quarters.

In 2001 the 10-coin set included the third year set of five statehood quarters as well as the second Sacagawea dollar, which proved to be short-lived in American commerce.