2015 Presidential Dollars 4 Coin in Case

Was: $16.00
Now: $9.95
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The Presidential Dollar Series is the U.S. Mint's largest-ever single-theme commemorative dollar series, paying tribute to U.S. heads-of-state in the order in which they served the nation. Beginning in 2007, the series is scheduled to continue until 2016. These 2015 Presidential Dollar BUs honor Harry Truman, Dwight Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy and Lyndon Johnson. They are housed in a beautiful holder to protect and display the coins.