Presidential Dollar Collection Checklist

| Date | President | Qty |
|--------|--------------------|-----------|
| 2007-P | George Washington | |
| 2007-D | | |
| 2007-P | John Adams | |
| 2007-D | | |
| 2007-P | Thomas Jefferson | Ш |
| 2007-D | | Ш |
| 2007-P | James Madison | Ш |
| 2007-D | | |
| 2008-P | James Monroe | |
| 2008-D | | |
| 2008-P | John Quincy Adams | Ш |
| 2008-D | | Ш |
| 2008-P | - Andrew Jackson | Ш |
| 2008-D | / Indiew Jackson | Ш |
| 2008-P | Martin Van Buren | Ш |
| 2008-D | Martin van Buren | |
| 2009-P | - William Harrison | Ш |
| 2009-D | | Ш |
| 2009-P | John Tyler | Ш |
| 2009-D | | |
| 2009-P | James Polk | Ш |
| 2009-D | | Ш |
| 2009-P | Zachary Taylor | Ш |
| 2009-D | | |
| 2010-P | Millard Filmore | Ш |
| 2010-D | | |
| 2010-P | Franklin Pierce | \square |
| 2010-D | | \sqcup |
| 2010-P | James Buchanan | \square |
| 2010-D | | \sqcup |
| 2010-P | Abraham Lincoln | \square |
| 2010-D | | |

| President | Qty |
|-------------------------|---|
| -Andrew Johnson | |
| | |
| Ulysses S. Grant | |
| | |
| Rutherford B. Hayes | |
| | |
| James Garfield | |
| | |
| Chester Arthur | |
| | |
| Grover Cleveland (1st) | |
| | |
| Benjamin Harrison | |
| | |
| C | |
| -Grover Cleveland (2nd) | |
| Millione Makinlay | |
| - William McKinley | |
| The and are Decession | |
| - Theodore Rooseveit | |
| | |
| -william raft | |
| - Woodrow Wilson | |
| | |
| | |
| - Warren Harding | |
| Calvin Coolidge | |
| | |
| Herbert Hoover | |
| | |
| Franklin Roosevelt | |
| | |
| | Andrew Johnson Ulysses S. Grant Rutherford B. Hayes James Garfield Chester Arthur Grover Cleveland (1st) Benjamin Harrison Grover Cleveland (2nd) William McKinley Theodore Roosevelt William Taft Woodrow Wilson Warren Harding Calvin Coolidge Herbert Hoover |

| Date | President | Qty |
|--------|-------------------|-----|
| 2015-P | Harry Truman | |
| 2015-D | | |
| 2015-P | Dwight Eisenhower | |
| 2015-D | | |
| 2015-P | John F. Kennedy | |
| 2015-D | | |
| 2015-P | Lyndon B. Johnson | |
| 2015-D | | |
| 2016-P | Richard Nixon | |
| 2016-D | | |
| 2016-P | Gerald Ford | |
| 2016-D | | |
| 2016-P | Ronald Reagan | |
| 2016-D | | |

See all our collecting checklists at: www.iccoin.com/checklists

International Coins & Currency

62 Ridge Street Montpelier, VT 05602 1-800-451-4463 www.iccoin.com



About Presidential Dollars

In 2007 the U.S. Mint introduced the Presidential Dollar Coin series. Originally produced for commerce, these coins are now only minted for collectors. Each year, the Mint honors four new U.S. presidents in the order in which they served our country. The issues all share a common reverse; a stunning engraving of the Statue of Liberty. Edge-incused lettering includes date, mintmark and mottos. In 2009. "In God We Trust" was moved from the edge to the obverse.

The series is set to last through 2016, with Ronald Reagan being last in line to be honored. No further presidents will be honored, as the Presidential \$1 Coin Act of 2005 states that in order for a president to be honored, the former president must have been deceased for at least two years before the issue. Ronald Regan's immediate predecessor, Jimmy Carter, as well as all his successors are not eligible to be featured on a coin, as they were still living on January 1, 2015.

Mintmark Location:



Date, mintmark and mottos are incused on the edge of Presidential dollars. Mintmarks include "P" mint Philadephia and "D" mint Denver BUs and "S" mint San Francisco proof issues.

About Modern U.S. Dollar Coins

A wide variety of early U.S. dollar types have been minted since the introduction of American coinage in 1794 including the well-known Morgan and Peace silver dollars.

No dollar coins were minted for decades after the end of the Peace series in 1935. In 1971 the Eisenhower dollar reintroduced the big traditional-size coin but was produced for less than a decade.

In 1979 the mint introduced the first small dollar coin in honor of famed women's suffrage advocate Susan B. Anthony. That coin and the more recent Sacagawea and Presidential small dollars did not catch on with the public.

Currently Presidential and Sacagawea dollar coins are only issued in limited numbers for collectors.

ICCoin: A Different Kind of Coin Company

30-Day No-Risk Home Examination: Money-Back Guarantee No Clubs to Join, No On-Approval Coins Sent