Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Innovation Dollars

Launched in 2018, the American Innovation series features small, golden-colored dollars which will showcase innovators or innovations from each of the 50 states, District of Columbia and the five U.S. territories. Four coins with unique reverse designs will be issued each year from 2019 to 2032. The common obverse design displays the Statue of Liberty and a privy mark of a stylized gear. Coins have edge incused date and mintmark.