U.S. 2008 Silver Proof Set 14 Coins

Price: $125.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Since 1992, the U.S. Mint has issued special silver proof sets reviving the tradition of 90% silver dimes, quarters and half dollars. This 2008 silver proof set features seven silver issues: five Statehood quarters (honoring Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Alaska and Hawaii quarters) plus the Roosevelt dime and Kennedy half dollar. Also included are the four yearly Presidential dollars featuring Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Jackson and Van Buren, a Lincoln cent, a Jefferson nickel and Native American dollar. Silver proof set mintages are always far below the regular proof set's production numbers.