U.S. 2008 Proof Set 14 Coins

Was: $75.00
Now: $55.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Begun in 1999, the U.S. 50-coin Statehood series ended in 2008 with the release of the Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Alaska and Hawaii quarters celebrating the last states to enter the Union. The 2008 U.S. proof set includes finest-quality proofs of all five of these quarters (whose circulation mintages were vastly higher). Also featured are the four Presidential dollars of 2008 (James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson and Martin Van Buren) in superb, limited-mintage proof form. Plus there's a Sacagawea dollar proof (no circulation issue was struck) and the cent, nickel, dime and half dollar proofs for the year.