U.S. 2010 Proof Set 14 Coins

Price: $79.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
This big 14-coin set contains three separate U.S. Mint holders. One includes the first five issues from the America the Beautiful quarter program honoring Hot Springs National Park in Arkansas, Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming, Yosemite National Park in California, Grand Canyon National Park in Arizona and Mount Hood National Forest in Oregon. Another features issues from the U.S. Mint's Presidential Dollar Series which continues to honor our nation's presidents in the order they served as heads-of-state. The 2010 issues portray Presidents Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan and Abraham Lincoln. The final holder contains a newly redesigned Lincoln cent, a Jefferson nickel, a Roosevelt dime, a Kennedy half dollar and a Native American dollar with the Hiawatha Belt reverse. Each coin is double-struck for crisp raised-relief images. And engravings have an elegant frosted finish to contrast with the stunning mirror backgrounds.