U.S. 2014 Presidential Dollar Proof Set 4 Coins

Was: $49.00
Now: $35.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The U.S. Mint's Presidential Dollar series, which debuted in 2007, honors our nation's presidents in the order they served as heads-of-state. This 2014 set features tributes to Presidents Harding, Coolidge, Hoover and Franklin D. Roosevelt. Edge-incused lettering displays the year of issuance, E Pluribus Unum and In God We Trust and the mintmark. A handsome Statue of Liberty engraving adorns the reverse. Each proof features frosted engravings and dazzling mirror backgrounds.