2011 U.S. Presidential Dollar Proof Set 4 Coins

Was: $65.00
Now: $49.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
  • Direct Fit Capsules for Small Dollars Set of Ten: $5.95
  • Coin Tubes for Small Dollars Set of Four: $4.95
  • Supersafe 2x2 Small Dollar Holder Set of Fifty: $9.95

The U.S. Mint's Presidential Dollar series continues to honor our nation's presidents in the order they served as heads-of-state. The 2011 issues portray Presidents Andrew Johnson, Ulysses S. Grant, Rutherford B. Hayes and James A. Garfield. Each proof issue features frosted engravings and dazzling mirror backgrounds. Edge-incused lettering displays the year of issuance, E Pluribus Unum, the mintmark and thirteen stars representing the original thirteen states. The motto In God We Trust can be found on the obverse, under each portrait. A handsome Statue of Liberty engraving adorns the reverse.