U.S. 2015 Presidential Proof Set 4 Coins

Price: $49.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Each year the U.S. Mint issues four new Presidential dollars. These commemoratives are released throughout the year with the final one available in September. But you don't have to wait to get all these dollars. This 2015 set features tributes to Presidents Harry S. Truman, Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy and Lyndon B. Johnson. Edge-incused lettering displays the year of issuance, E Pluribus Unum, In God We Trust and the mintmark. A handsome Statue of Liberty engraving adorns the reverse. Each proof features frosted engravings and dazzling mirror backgrounds.