U.S. 2010 Presidential Dollar Proof Set 4 Coins

Price: $45.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The U.S. Mint's Presidential Dollar Series honors our nation's presidents in the order they served as heads-of-state. The 2010 issues portray Presidents Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan and Abraham Lincoln. Each proof issue features frosted engravings and dazzling mirror backgrounds. Edge-incused lettering displays the year of issuance, E Pluribus Unum, the mintmark and thirteen stars representing the original thirteen states. The motto In God We Trust can be found on the obverse, under each portrait. An impressive Statue of Liberty engraving graces the reverse.