U.S. 2007 Presidential Dollar Proof Set 4-Coin

Price: $19.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The U.S. Mint’s Presidential Dollar series honors our nation’s presidents in the order they served as heads-of-state. These landmark first year 2007 issues portray Presidents Washington, Adams, Jefferson and Madison. Each proof issue features frosted engravings and dazzling mirror backgrounds. Edge-incused lettering displays the year of issuance, 'E Pluribus Unum,' the mintmark and thirteen stars representing the original thirteen states. The motto 'In God We Trust' can be found on the obverse, under each portrait. A handsome Statue of Liberty engraving adorns the reverse.