U.S. 2016 Presidential Proof Set 3 Coin

Was: $45.00
Now: $29.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Each year the U.S. Mint issues new Presidential dollars honoring our heads of state in the order they served. This 2016 set features tributes to Presidents Richard M. Nixon, Gerald Ford and Ronald Reagan. Typically, four coins are released annually, but in order to be included in the series, the President must have been deceased for at least two years. Each proof features frosted engravings and dazzling mirror backgrounds.